Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Millerick Assistant Vice President/Director of Athletics
774-354-0481 frank.millerick@becker.edu
Gene Alley Associate Athletic Director
774-354-0484 gene.alley@becker.edu
Leah Brault Faculty Athletic Representative
508-373-9779 leah.brault@becker.edu
Andrea Belis Coordinator of Student Athlete Services/Compliance Coordinator/SWA
774-354-0488 andrea.belis@becker.edu
Athletic Department Fax
774-354-0519

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Tittle Director of Sports Information
774-354-0485 matt.tittle@becker.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brenda LaRow Head Athletic Trainer
774- 354-0490 brenda.larow@becker.edu
Andrea Durham Assistant Athletic Trainer
774-354-0490 andrea.durham@becker.edu
Joseph Richard Assistant Athletic Trainer
774-354-0490 joseph.richard@becker.edu
Sports Medicine Fax
774-354-0510

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob McLaughlin Head Coach
robert.mcLaughlin@becker.edu
Matthew Consigli Assistant Coach
Jeff Gull Assistant Coach
Mark Abrain Pitching Coach
mark.abrain@becker.edu
Shaun Millerick Assistant Coach
shaun.millerick@becker.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Valois Head Coach

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Eastman Head Coach
nicole.eastman@becker.edu
Kelsey Hanrahan Assistant Equestrian Coach
kelsey.hanrahan@becker.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Forcucci Head Coach
774-354-0511 francis.forcucci@becker.edu
Peter Collins Assistant Coach
peter.collins@becker.edu
Vaughn Johnson Assistant Coach/Linebackers
vaughn.johnson@becker.edu
Anthony Veloso Assistant Coach
774-354-0512 anthony.veloso@becker.edu
Donald Desrochers Running Backs Coach/Video Coordinator
donald.desrochers@becker.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyla Dickson Head Coach
kyla.dickson@becker.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Gorman Head Coach
508-373-9594 brian.gorman@becker.edu
Bob Vartanian Assistant Coach
Brian Tobin Assistant Coach
brian.tobin@becker.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Morgan Head Coach
michael.morgan@becker.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA Head Coach
frank.millerick@becker.edu
Walter Sullivan Associate Head Coach
Tad Doherty Assistant Coach
Mike Chartrand Assistant Coach
508-733-2005 mchartrand.becker@msn.com

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trevor Craven Head Coach
339-987-2030 trevor.craven@becker.edu
Dan Chapman Goalie Coach
daniel.chapman@becker.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Markens Benoit Head Coach
markens.benoit@becker.edu
Keith Hamilton Assistant Coach
keith.hamilton@becker.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Yaylaian Head Coach
brad.yaylaian@becker.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dick Hurley Head Softball Coach
richard.hurley@becker.edu
Jonathan Ladino Assistant Coach
Tim Conway Associate Head Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Bostick Head Coach
david.bostick@becker.edu
Amanda Tittle Assistant Coach
amanda.tittle@becker.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eliza Kelley Head Coach
774-354-0498 eliza.kelley@becker.edu
Megan Myers Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samly Phonesavanh Head Coach
774-354-0495 samly.phonesavanh@becker.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samly Phonesavanh Head Coach
774-354-0495 samly.phonesavanh@becker.edu
Kim Bridge Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Yaylaian Head Coach
brad.yaylaian@becker.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Pinak Head Coach
rachel.pinak@becker.edu