Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Millerick Vice President/Director of Athletics
774-354-0481 frank.millerick@becker.edu
Gene Alley Associate Athletic Director
774-354-0484 gene.alley@becker.edu
Steve Hoar Assistant Athletic Director/Men's Ice Hockey Coach
774-354-0483 steve.hoar@becker.edu
Leah Brault Faculty Athletic Representative
508-373-9779 leah.brault@becker.edu
Andrea Belis Coordinator of Student Athlete Services/Compliance Coordinator/SWA
774-354-0488 andrea.belis@becker.edu
Laura Violette Assistant to the Athletic Director
774-354-0482 laura.violette@becker.edu
Athletic Department Fax
774-354-0519

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Tittle Director of Sports Information
774-354-0485 matt.tittle@becker.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cathy Courtney Head Athletic Trainer
774-354-0490 cathy.correia@becker.edu
Brenda LaRow Associate Athletic Trainer
774- 354-0490 brenda.larow@becker.edu
Jason Anderson Assistant Athletic Trainer
774-354-0490 jason.anderson@becker.edu
Sports Medicine Fax
774-354-0510

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob McLaughlin Head Coach
robert.mcLaughlin@becker.edu
Matt Tittle Associate Head Coach
(774) 354-0485 matt.tittle@becker.edu
Mark Abrain Pitching Coach
mark.abrain@becker.edu
Nick Wood Assistant Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lynn-marie Koenig Head Coach
508-783-3225 lynnmarie.koenig@becker.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Layne Head Coach
nicole.layne@becker.edu
Kelsey Hanrahan Assistant Equestrian Coach
kelsey.hanrahan@becker.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Lichten Head Coach
774-354-0511 michael.lichten@becker.edu
Bill Gerardi Defensive Line Coach
bill.gerardi@becker.edu
Frank Forcucci Associate Head Coach/Defensive Line Coach
francis.forcucci@becker.edu
Timothy Putman Offensive Line Coach
timothy.putman@becker.edu
Anthony Veloso Assistant Coach
774-354-0512 anthony.veloso@becker.edu
Brandon Potvin Defensive Line Coach
brandon.potvin@becker.edu
Tyler Bowen Wide Receivers Coach
tyler.bowen@becker.edu
James Daniels Running Backs Coach
james.daniels@becker.edu
Kenny Treschitta Linebackers Coach
774-354-0517 kenneth.treschitta@becker.edu
Donald Desrochers Assistant Offensive Line Coach
donald.desrochers@becker.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jill Powers Head Coach
jill.powers@becker.edu
Tanya Stonehouse Assistant Coach
tanya.stonehouse@becker.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Gorman Head Coach
508-373-9594 brian.gorman@becker.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Morgan Head Coach
michael.morgan@becker.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Hoar Assistant Athletic Director/Men's Ice Hockey Coach
774-354-0483 steve.hoar@becker.edu
Walter Sullivan Associate Head Coach
Tad Doherty Assistant Coach
Mike Chartrand Assistant Coach
Scott Hayes Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Degnan Head Coach
shawn.degnan@becker.edu
Mark Zabicki Defensive Coach
Dan Chapman Goalie Coach
daniel.chapman@becker.edu
Ryan Spacer Volunteer Assistant

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Markens Benoit Head Coach
markens.benoit@becker.edu
Keith Hamilton Assistant Coach
keith.hamilton@becker.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Yaylaian Head Coach
brad.yaylaian@becker.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dick Hurley Head Softball Coach
richard.hurley@becker.edu
Tim Conway Associate Head Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Bostick Head Coach
david.bostick@becker.edu
Amanda Walling Assistant Coach
walling_a@becker.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eliza Kelley Head Coach
774-354-0498 eliza.kelley@becker.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samly Phonesavanh Head Coach
774-354-0495 samly.phonesavanh@becker.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samly Phonesavanh Head Coach
774-354-0495 samly.phonesavanh@becker.edu
Kim Bridge Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Yaylaian Head Coach
brad.yaylaian@becker.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Pinak Head Coach
rachel.pinak@becker.edu