Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Frank Millerick Vice President/Director of Athletics 774-354-0481 frank.millerick@becker.edu
Gene Alley Associate Athletic Director 774-354-0484 gene.alley@becker.edu
Steve Hoar Assistant Athletic Director/Men's Ice Hockey Coach 774-354-0483 steve.hoar@becker.edu
Leah Brault Faculty Athletic Representative (508) 373-9779 leah.brault@becker.edu
Andrea Belis Coordinator of Student Athlete Services/Compliance Coordinator/SWA 774-354-0488 andrea.belis@becker.edu
Athletic Department Fax 774-354-0519

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Tittle Director of Sports Information 774-354-0485 matt.tittle@becker.edu
Emily Machado Assistant Sports Information Director emily.machado@becker.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Cathy Courtney Head Athletic Trainer 774-354-0490 cathy.correia@becker.edu
Brenda LaRow Associate Athletic Trainer 774- 354-0490 brenda.larow@becker.edu
Phil Viaud Assistant Athletic Trainer 774- 354-0490 philippe.viaud@becker.edu
Sports Medicine Fax 774-354-0510

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Bob McLaughlin Head Coach robert.mcLaughlin@becker.edu
Matt Tittle Associate Head Coach (774) 354-0485 matt.tittle@becker.edu
Mark Abrain Pitching Coach mark.abrain@becker.edu
Nick Wood Assistant Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Lynn-marie Koenig Head Coach 508-783-3225 lynnmarie.koenig@becker.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone Email
Nicole Layne Head Coach nicole.layne@becker.edu
Trina Baker Assistant Coach trina.baker@becker.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Lichten Head Coach 774-354-0511 michael.lichten@becker.edu
Bill Gerardi Defensive Line Coach bill.gerardi@becker.edu
Mark Theophel Co- Defensive Coordinator/Inside Linebackers mark.theophel@becker.edu
Frank Forcucci Associate Head Coach/Defensive Line Coach francis.forcucci@becker.edu
Timothy Putnam Offensive Line Coach timothy.putman@becker.edu
David LaPlaca Strength & Condition / Academic Coordinator david.laplaca@becker.edu
Anthony Veloso Assistant Coach 774-354-0512 anthony.veloso@becker.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Jill Powers Head Coach jill.powers@becker.edu
Tanya Stonehouse Assistant Coach tanya.stonehouse@becker.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Gorman Head Coach 508-373-9594 brian.gorman@becker.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Karen Powell Head Coach 774-354-0509 karen.powell@becker.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Hoar Assistant Athletic Director/Men's Ice Hockey Coach 774-354-0483 steve.hoar@becker.edu
Walter Sullivan Associate Head Coach
Tad Doherty Assistant Coach
Mike Chartrand Assistant Coach
Scott Hayes Assistant Coach
Brian Cronan Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Shawn Degnan Head Coach shawn.degnan@becker.edu
Mark Zabicki Defensive Coach
Dan Chapman Goalie Coach daniel.chapman@becker.edu
Ryan Spacer Volunteer Assistant

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Markens Benoit Head Coach markens.benoit@becker.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Brad Yaylaian Head Coach brad.yaylaian@becker.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Dick Hurley Head Softball Coach richard.hurley@becker.edu
Tim Conway Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Karen Powell Head Coach 774-354-0509 karen.powell@becker.edu
Amanda Walling Assistant Coach walling_a@becker.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Samly Phonesavanh Head Coach 774-354-0495 samly.phonesavanh@becker.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Samly Phonesavanh Head Coach 774-354-0495 samly.phonesavanh@becker.edu
Kim Bridge Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Brad Yaylaian Head Coach brad.yaylaian@becker.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Rachel Pinak Head Coach rachel.pinak@becker.edu