Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Millerick
Interim Vice President of Student Affairs/Director of Athletics
774-354-0481 frank.millerick@becker.edu
Gene Alley
Associate Athletic Director/Scheduling
774-354-0484 gene.alley@becker.edu
Leah Brault
Faculty Athletic Representative
508-373-9779 leah.brault@becker.edu
Andrea Belis
Assistant Athletic Director/SWA/NCAA compliance
774-354-0488 andrea.belis@becker.edu
Rick Bulger
Athletics Admissions Liaison
508-373-9401 eric.bulger@becker.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Tittle
Assistant Athletic Director for Communications
774-354-0485 matt.tittle@becker.edu
Michael Rupp
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
774-354-0486 michael.rupp@becker.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brenda LaRow
Director of Sports Medicine
774-354-0490 brenda.larow@becker.edu
Andrea Durham
Assistant Athletic Trainer
774-354-0490 andrea.durham@becker.edu
Ashley Bartlett
Assistant Athletic Trainer
774-354-0490 ashley.bartlett@becker.edu
Ethan Fisher
Assistant Athletic Trainer
774-354--0490 ethan.fisher@becker.edu
Sports Medicine Fax 774-354-0510

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob McLaughlin
Head Coach
robert.mcLaughlin@becker.edu
Jeff Gull
Assistant Coach
Mark Abrain
Pitching Coach
mark.abrain@becker.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tiffany Thibodeau
Head Coach

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Eastman
Head Coach
nicole.eastman@becker.edu
Emily Farrell
Assistant Coach
emily.farrell@becker.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Forcucci
Head Coach
774-354-0511 francis.forcucci@becker.edu
Peter Collins
Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
peter.collins@becker.edu
Vaughn Johnson
Special Teams Coordinator/ Linebackers
vaughn.johnson@becker.edu
Anthony Veloso
Assistant Coach
774-354-0512 anthony.veloso@becker.edu
Austin Sabo
Director of Football Operations
austin.sabo@becker.edu
Brandon Wright
Defensive Line Coach
brandon.wright@becker.edu
Dejahn Dawkins
Running Backs Coach
Alex Stewart
Assistant Coach
Davin Collins
Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meighan Allison
Head Coach
meighan.allison@becker.edu
Patty Smith
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Gorman
Head Coach
774-354-0467 brian.gorman@becker.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Morgan
Head Coach
michael.morgan@becker.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Chartrand
Head Coach
508-373-0483 michael.chartrand@becker.edu
Chris Hartly
Assistant Coach
Dale Adams
Goalie Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Putney
Head Coach
james.putney@becker.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Hallenbeck
Head Coach
774-354-0425 jeffrey.hallenbeck@becker.edu
Keith White

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Yaylaian
Head Coach
brad.yaylaian@becker.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dick Hurley
Head Softball Coach
richard.hurley@becker.edu
Tim Conway
Associate Head Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Bostick
Head Coach
774-354-0509 david.bostick@becker.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eliza Kelley
Head Coach
774-354-0498 eliza.kelley@becker.edu
Megan Myers
Assistant Coach
megan.myers@becker.edu
Ray Monroe
Assistant Coach
raymond.monroe@becker.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Mossey
Head Coach
774-354-0495 ashley.mossey@becker.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Cosky
Head Coach
anthony.cosky@becker.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Yaylaian
Head Coach
brad.yaylaian@becker.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hugo Ortega
Head Coach
hugo.ortega@becker.edu