2012 Baseball Schedule

Overall 19-21
Pct. .475
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 3
Home 10-6
Away 4-9
Neutral 5-6
Games 40
Runs 291
Batting Avg. .315
On Base % .399
Slugging % .425
Home Runs 12
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 9 innings
Beloit
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
Beloit
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
Westfield St.
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
UMass Boston
@ Leesburg, Fla. - Lake Sumter Community College
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
Keene St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes Field 1
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
Suffolk
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Warner University
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
Daniel Webster *
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
Daniel Webster *
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
Daniel Webster *
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
Anna Maria
H
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
Elms *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
Elms *
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
Elms *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
Rivier
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
Mitchell *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 9 innings
Mitchell *
H
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
Mitchell *
A
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
Southern Vt. *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
Southern Vt. *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
Southern Vt. *
H
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
Salem St.
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Cancelled
Roger Williams
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
Bates
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
Bates
A
Mon Apr 16
vs
Final
Lasell
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
WPI
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
Worcester St.
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
Newbury *
@ Boston College
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
Newbury *
@ Boston College
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
Newbury *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
Nichols
H
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
Fitchburg St.
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
Lesley *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
Lesley *
H
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
Lesley *
A
May
Wed May 02
at
Final
Anna Maria
@ Quinsigamond CC
A
Fri May 04
vs
Final
Newbury
@ Daniel Webster NECC Tournament: Game 2
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final
Elms
@ Daniel Webster NECC Tournament
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event