2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 19-19
Pct. .500
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-6
Away 6-10
Neutral 7-3
Games 38
Runs 269
Batting Avg. .308
On Base % .385
Slugging % .471
Home Runs 34
March
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Colby-Sawyer
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Winter Haven, Chain of Lakes Field 5
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Colby-Sawyer
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Winter Haven, Chain of Lakes Field 5
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Curry
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational, Lake Myrtle Park Field #7
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Curry
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational, Lake Myrtle Park Field #7
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Keene St.
@ Auburndale, Fla. | Lake Myrtle Field 1
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Rensselaer
@ Auburndale, Fla. | Lake Myrtle Field 3
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Minn.-Morris
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational, Lake Myrtle Park Field #4
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 16-12
Daniel Webster *
@ Lakeland, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 22-1
Daniel Webster *
@ Lakeland, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 18-6
Daniel Webster *
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
L, 16-14
Clark University
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
W, 14-3
Coast Guard
A
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Elms *
Hartford, Conn. (Trinity College Field)
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Elms *
Hartford, Conn. (Trinity College Field)
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Rhode Island Col.
H
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 7-1
Mitchell *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 11-6
Mitchell *
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
L, 17-1
Mitchell *
Becker will bat as the home team
A
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 15-5
Williams
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Anna Maria
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 10-7
Dean
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 11-6
Dean
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 17-5
Elms *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 5-3
WPI
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Southern Vt. *
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
W, 7-3
Southern Vt. *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Newbury College *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury College *
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 6-5
Newbury College *
New England Baseball Complex Field 3; Senior Day
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Postponed
Nichols
(from 4/6)
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
Southern Vt. *
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 6-3
Lesley *
Game played at Bunker Hill Community College
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 10-7
Lesley *
Game played at Bunker Hill Community College
A
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Lesley *
H
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Worcester St.
H
Sat May 06
at
Final
L, 14-5
Elms %
NECC Tournament
A
Sun May 07
at
Final
L, 21-2
Mitchell %
NECC Championship: Game 3
A
* Conference
% Post season