2010 Football Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 78-19
Utica
H
Sat Sep 11
at
Final
L, 21-13
MIT
A
Sat Sep 18
at
Final
L, 55-0
WPI
A
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 43-32
Anna Maria *
H
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 64-7
Norwich *
H
Sat Oct 09
at
Final
L, 41-6
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Oct 16
at
Final
L, 23-0
Maritime (N.Y.) *
A
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 40-12
Gallaudet *
H
Sat Oct 30
at
Final
L, 53-6
Castleton *
A
November
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 27-23
Husson *
H
* Conference