2013 Football Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Won 2
Home 0-5
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 290.9
Rush 107.8
Pass 183.1
Pts/game 19.1
Yds allowed 311.0
Rush allowed 187.9
Pass allowed 123.1
Pts allowed/game 27.9
September
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
W, 35-33
Fitchburg St.
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 34-0
MIT
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 45-19
Hartwick
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
L, 20-9
Norwich *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 30-7
Maritime (N.Y.) *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
L, 19-18
Husson *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 36-25
Mount Ida *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 40-34
Gallaudet *
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
W, 20-3
Castleton *
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
W, 24-19
Anna Maria *
A
* Conference