2017 Football Schedule

Overall 0-7
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-4
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 185.0
Rush 76.0
Pass 109.0
Pts/game 3.9
Yds allowed 402.9
Rush allowed 182.3
Pass allowed 220.6
Pts allowed/game 34.3
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 28-0
MIT
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 36-7
Worcester St.
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 38-0
WPI
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 25-10
Dean
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 28-10
Rochester (N.Y.)
H
October
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 40-0
Curry *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 45-0
Western New Eng. *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
12:00 PM
Nichols *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
12:00 PM
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Nov 11
at
12:00 PM
Endicott *
A
* Conference