2018 Becker College Football Schedule

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-5
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 233.6
Rush 118.5
Pass 115.1
Pts/game 11.0
Yds allowed 350.0
Rush allowed 178.0
Pass allowed 172.0
Pts allowed/game 32.3
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 23-3
MIT
A
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 23-19
Worcester St.
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 45-0
WPI
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 42-15
Dean
Homecoming
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 31-8
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 23-15
Nichols *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 45-13
Endicott *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 22-6
Curry *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 31-17
U. of New England *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 52-0
Western New Eng. *
A
* Conference