2010-2011 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 24-5
Pct. .828
Conf. 14-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 10-4
Neutral 1-0
November
Mon Nov 15
at
Final
W, 67-53
Rhode Island Col.
A
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 63-49
Worcester St.
Worcester County Classic
H
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 62-61
WPI
Worcester County Classic
H
Sun Nov 28
at
Final
L, 99-82
Albertus Magnus
A
Tue Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 81-76
Anna Maria
H
December
Thu Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 91-53
Fitchburg St.
H
Tue Dec 07
at
Final
W, 78-75
Bridgewater St.
A
Thu Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 82-58
Clark (Mass.)
H
Sat Dec 11
at
Final
W, 79-35
Newbury *
A
Thu Dec 30
at
Final
L, 82-66
WPI
A
January
Thu Jan 06
at
Final
W, 65-63
Western New Eng.
A
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
W, 85-74
Mitchell *
A
Tue Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 81-71
Elms *
H
Thu Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 82-58
Newbury *
H
Sat Jan 15
at
Final
W, 61-52
Daniel Webster *
A
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 86-69
Lesley *
H
Tue Jan 25
at
Final
W, 73-41
Southern Vt. *
A
Thu Jan 27
at
Final
L, 80-76
Salem St.
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 75-63
Daniel Webster *
H
February
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
W, 72-70
Wheelock *
A
Tue Feb 08
at
Final
W, 81-74
Elms *
A
Thu Feb 10
at
Final
W, 86-70
Lesley *
A
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 89-74
Southern Vt. *
H
Tue Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 84-70
Wheelock *
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 85-50
Mitchell *
H
Fri Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 84-75
Newbury
NECC Semi-Finals
H
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 79-65
Elms
NECC Finals
H
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 80-73
Scranton
@ Williams College NCAA Tournament- First Round
N
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
L, 84-63
Williams
NCAA Tournament - Second Round
A
* Conference