2017-18 Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 2-6-1
Pct. .278
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-2
Away 1-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 24
Assists 43
Goals/ game 2.67
Shots/ game 27.7
October
Sun Oct 29
at
Final
W, 7-2
Assumption
A
Tue Oct 31
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Framingham St.
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Curry *
Fidelity Worcester Ice Center Home Opener
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 6-2
Curry * ^
A
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 12-2
Endicott *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Endicott *
H
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 5-2
New England Col.
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
7:00 PM
Bryn Athyn
Steve Hoar Memorial Invitational
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
TBA
Fitchburg State or Stonehill
Steve Hoar Memorial Invitational
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
7:30 PM
Nichols *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
4:40 PM
Nichols *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
7:00 PM
Salve Regina *
H
Sun Dec 10
at
2:35 PM
Salve Regina *
A
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
7:00 PM
Westfield St.
H
Tue Jan 09
at
7:30 PM
Southern N.H.
A
Fri Jan 19
at
7:00 PM
Suffolk *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
7:00 PM
Suffolk *
H
Thu Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
U. of New England *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
7:00 PM
U. of New England *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
Wentworth *
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
7:00 PM
Wentworth *
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
3:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
A
* Conference
^ Division