2013 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-5
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 160
Assists 91
Goals/ game 9.41
Shots/ game 37.4
Shot % 25.2
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 12-7
Regis (Mass.) ^
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - OT
L, 11-10
Mitchell ^
A
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Wentworth
Rescheduled from 2/27
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 23-5
Maritime (N.Y.)
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - OT
L, 9-8
Mt. St. Vincent
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 22-7
Daniel Webster * ^
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 12-5
Mount Ida *
Sandy Hook Memorial Game
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 17-7
Norwich *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Emerson *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 19-12
Lasell *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 13-11
Nichols
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 8-7
Rivier *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 16-8
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 12-11
Anna Maria *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 12-8
Lasell
GNAC Quarterfinal
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 13-3
Mount Ida
GNAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
^ Division