2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 21-17
Pct. .553
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-2
Away 9-3
Neutral 3-12
Games 38
Runs 187
Batting Avg. .292
On Base % .374
Slugging % .414
Home Runs 19
March
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-2
UMass Boston
@ Clermont, Fla.-Hancock Park
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 6-0
UMass Dartmouth
@ Clermont, Fla.-Hancock Park
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Lasell
@ Clermont, Fla.-Hancock Park
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-7
Wis.-River Falls
@ Clermont, Fla.-Hancock Park
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-4
U. of New England
@ Clermont, Fla.-NTC Fields
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Bethany (W.V.)
@ Clermont, Fla.-NTC Fields
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Fredonia
@ Clermont, Fla.-NTC Fields
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Franklin & Marshall
@ Clermont, Fla.-NTC Fields
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Clermont, Fla.-NTC Fields The Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Lawrence
@ Clermont, Fla.-NTC Fields
N
Fri Mar 30
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
Dean *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Dean *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 6-1
Bay Path *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 4-1
Bay Path *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-2
Lesley *
@ Worcester, Mass.
N
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Lesley *
@ Worcester, Mass.
N
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Mass. Maritime
Rescheduled from 4/5/18
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
Mass. Maritime
Rescheduled from 4/5/18
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
Anna Maria
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Anna Maria
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 9-1
Southern Vt. *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Southern Vt. *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final - 1 inning
W, 7-0
Wheelock *
Rescheduled from 4/15/18 / Game forfeited in the fourth inning
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Wheelock *
Rescheduled from 4/15/18
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 8-0
Newbury *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-8
Newbury *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Elms *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Elms *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Clark University
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Clark University
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Postponed
Fitchburg St.
Rescheduled from 4/03/2018
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Postponed
Fitchburg St.
Rescheduled from 4/03/2018
A
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
L, 7-0
Worcester St.
A
Thu Apr 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Worcester St.
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mitchell *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Mitchell *
H
May
Thu May 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Bay Path
NECC Playoffs - Double Elimination Round
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Newbury College %
@ Regis College Winner's Bracket Game
N
Sun May 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Bay Path %
@ Weston, Mass.
N
Sun May 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bay Path %
@ Weston, Mass. NECC Finals (if necessary)
N
* Conference
% Post season