2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 11
vs
4:30 PM
UMass Boston
@ Clermont, Fla.-Hancock Park
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
7:00 PM
UMass Dartmouth
@ Clermont, Fla.-Hancock Park
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
2:00 PM
Lasell
@ Clermont, Fla.-Hancock Park
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
2:00 PM
Lasell
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
4:30 PM
Wis.-River Falls
@ Clermont, Fla.-Hancock Park
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
9:00 AM
U. of New England
@ Clermont, Fla.-NTC Fields
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
11:30 AM
Bethany (W.V.)
@ Clermont, Fla.-NTC Fields
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
4:30 PM
Fredonia
@ Clermont, Fla.-NTC Fields
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
7:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall
@ Clermont, Fla.-NTC Fields
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Clermont, Fla.-NTC Fields
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
4:30 PM
Lawrence
@ Clermont, Fla.-NTC Fields
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
Clark University
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
5:00 PM
Clark University
H
Sat Mar 24
at
TBA
Regis (Mass.)
A
Sat Mar 24
at
TBA
Regis (Mass.)
A
Tue Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
A
Tue Mar 27
at
5:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Dean *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Dean *
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
5:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
H
Sat Apr 07
at
TBA
Bay Path *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
TBA
Bay Path *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
Lesley *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
2:00 PM
Lesley *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
TBA
Anna Maria
A
Tue Apr 10
at
TBA
Anna Maria
A
Sat Apr 14
at
TBA
Southern Vt. *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
TBA
Southern Vt. *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
Wheelock *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
2:00 PM
Wheelock *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
WPI
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM
WPI
H
Sat Apr 21
at
TBA
Newbury *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
TBA
Newbury *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
Elms *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
2:00 PM
Elms *
H
Thu Apr 26
at
TBA
Worcester St.
A
Thu Apr 26
at
TBA
Worcester St.
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Mitchell *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
Mitchell *
H
* Conference