2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Pts per game 57.1
FG % 34.2
3PT % 25.3
FT % 61.8
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 11.9
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 57-54
Anna Maria
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 65-27
WPI
@ Worcester, MA Worcester City Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 65-62
Clark University
A
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
W, 59-40
Me.-Presque Isle
A
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 67-55
UMass Boston
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final - OT
W, 76-69
Elms *
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
W, 68-32
Bay Path *
A
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 72-36
Colby
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Postponed
Lesley *
Postponed
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 66-27
Southern Vt. *
H
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 78-72
Mount Ida
H
Mon Jan 08
at
Final - OT
W, 63-61
MCLA
Game moved from 1/4
A
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 56-45
Dean *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 61-55
Newbury *
H
Tue Jan 16
at
Final
W, 55-34
Wheelock *
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 58-54
Mitchell *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
Elms *
H
Tue Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Bay Path *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Lesley *
H
Tue Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Southern Vt. *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Dean *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Newbury *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Wheelock *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Mitchell *
A
* Conference