2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
5:30 PM
Anna Maria
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
7:30 PM
WPI
@ Clark Worcester City Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Worcester City Tournament
N
Sun Nov 26
at
TBA
Me.-Presque Isle
A
Tue Nov 28
at
5:00 PM
UMass Boston
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
1:00 PM
Elms *
A
Tue Dec 05
at
8:00 PM
Bay Path *
A
Thu Dec 07
at
7:00 PM
Colby
A
Sat Dec 09
at
8:00 PM
Lesley *
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
6:00 PM
Southern Vt. *
H
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Ida
H
Thu Jan 04
at
6:00 PM
MCLA
A
Thu Jan 11
at
7:00 PM
Dean *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:00 PM
Newbury *
H
Tue Jan 16
at
6:30 PM
Wheelock *
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
Mitchell *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
Elms *
H
Tue Jan 23
vs
8:00 PM
Bay Path *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Lesley *
H
Tue Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Southern Vt. *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Dean *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Newbury *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Wheelock *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Mitchell *
A
* Conference