2015-2016 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 6-20
Pct. .231
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-8
Away 3-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Goals 55
Assists 80
Goals/ game 2.12
Shots/ game 19.7
October
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Franklin Pierce
H
November
Sat Nov 07
at
Final
L, 8-1
Stevenson *
A
Sun Nov 08
at
Final
L, 5-0
Stevenson *
A
Fri Nov 13
at
Final
L, 2-1
Endicott *
A
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Endicott *
H
Fri Nov 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Chatham
H
Sun Nov 29
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Chatham
H
December
Fri Dec 04
at
Final
L, 5-1
Plymouth St.
A
Fri Dec 11
at
Final
L, 2-0
New England Col.
A
Sun Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
SUNY Potsdam
H
January
Fri Jan 08
at
Final
L, 7-2
U. of New England
A
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Tue Jan 12
at
Final
L, 4-0
Franklin Pierce
A
Fri Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Sacred Heart
H
Fri Jan 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
Morrisville St. *
A
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Morrisville St. *
A
February
Tue Feb 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Sacred Heart
A
Fri Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 4-3
SUNY Canton *
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
SUNY Canton *
H
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Salem St. *
H
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Salem St. *
A
Fri Feb 19
at
Final
W, 13-0
Daniel Webster *
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Daniel Webster *
H
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
W, 1-0
SUNY Canton %
CHC Quarterfinals
A
March
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
L, 5-3
Stevenson
Colonial Hockey Conference Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season