2017-18 Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Fri Oct 27
at
4:00 PM
Castleton
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
7:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Fidelity Worcester Ice Center Home Opener
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
2:30 PM
Utica
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
7:00 PM
Nichols
H
Sat Nov 11
at
7:40 PM
Nichols
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sun Nov 19
at
1:40 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
1:00 PM
Chatham
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
1:00 PM
Chatham
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
7:00 PM
Sacred Heart
H
Sat Dec 02
at
TBA
Sacred Heart
A
Fri Dec 08
at
7:00 PM
New England Col.
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
5:00 PM
SUNY Potsdam
H
January
Sat Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
U. of New England
A
Fri Jan 12
at
4:00 PM
Southern Me.
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
8:00 PM
Southern Me.
H
Tue Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Post
H
Fri Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
Endicott *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
7:00 PM
Endicott *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
5:00 PM
Morrisville St. *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Morrisville St. *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
SUNY Canton *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
7:20 PM
SUNY Canton *
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
7:00 PM
Salem St. *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
Salem St. *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event