2018-19 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 4-17-4
Pct. .240
Conf. 1-9-2
Pct. .167
Streak Tied 1
Home 2-8-2
Away 2-9-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Goals 38
Assists 55
Goals/ game 1.52
Shots/ game 21.6
October
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 7-1
UMass Boston #
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Utica
H
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
L, 6-1
Franklin Pierce
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 4-0
U. of New England *
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 4-0
U. of New England *
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 4-3
Suffolk
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Nichols *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Nichols *
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Sacred Heart
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Sacred Heart
The Rinks in Shelton, CT
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 7-0
Anna Maria
NES, Marlborough, Mass
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Colby
H
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Southern Me.
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 4-0
Southern Me.
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Suffolk
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 2-0
Post
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 2-0
Salve Regina *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 6-0
Endicott *
A
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Endicott *
@ Holy Cross
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Morrisville St. *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Morrisville St. *
Senior Day
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 4-1
SUNY Canton *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
SUNY Canton *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference