2017 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-5
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-2
Games 16
Goals 100
Assists 27
Goals/ game 6.25
Shots/ game 19.5
Shot % 32.1
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 19-2
Nichols
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Mt. St. Vincent
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 18-2
Curry
@ Englewood, Florida
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 17-2
Transylvania
@ Port Charlotte, FL
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Postponed
Maine.-Farmington
H
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
L, 19-0
Mount Ida
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Rhode Island Col.
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Southern Vt. *
H
April
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Elms *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 16-2
Daniel Webster *
at Southern N.H.
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 8-3
Wheelock *
Winsor Field -- Boston, Mass.
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Bay Path *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 17-14
Mitchell *
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 18-1
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 19-2
Newbury *
Senior Day; Winsor School Field 1
A
Mon Apr 24
at
Final
L, 18-3
Mass. Maritime
A
May
Tue May 02
at
Final
L, 12-3
Wheelock %
Game 2 - NECC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season