2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 1-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Goals 49
Assists 20
Goals/ game 16.33
Shots/ game 38.67
Shot % 42.2
March
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 18-2
Centenary (N.J.)
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 13-6
Emerson
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 18-5
Rivier
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Postponed
MCLA
Note: Time Change
H
Tue Mar 26
at
7:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Anna Maria
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Mitchell *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Vt. *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
6:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
New England Col. *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
Bay Path *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Dean *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Elms *
H
* Conference