2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Won 1
Home 2-6
Away 8-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 46
Goals/ game 2.71
Shot % .136
Shots/ game 19.9
GAA 0.99
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 4-0
Mass. Maritime
A
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
W, 1-0
Fitchburg St.
A
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fisher
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Mount Ida
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Worcester St.
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
Wheelock *
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 2-0
Nichols
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 5-0
Mitchell *
A
Mon Sep 25
at
Final
W, 11-0
Anna Maria
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Elms *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 2-1
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Newbury College *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 2-0
Bay Path *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Dean College *
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Southern Vt. *
H
Thu Oct 19
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Framingham St.
A
Sat Oct 21
at
4:30 PM
Regis (Mass.)
A
Wed Oct 25
at
8:00 PM
Lesley *
Senior Day
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
2:00 PM
TBA %
NECC Tournament
H
* Conference
% Post season