2016 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-6
Away 4-7
Neutral 2-3
Matches 26
Kills per set 8.88
Hitting % .102
Assists per set 7.78
Blocks per set 1.28
Service Aces per set 2.94
Digs per set 16.77
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mount Ida
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Worcester St.
@ WPI
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nichols
@ WPI Worcester City Tournament
N
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dean
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pine Manor
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Anna Maria
A
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Curry
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Me.
@ Rhode Island College
N
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rhode Island Col.
A
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Mass. Maritime
A
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UMass Dartmouth
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mass. Maritime
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lyndon St.
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Suffolk
H
Thu Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lesley *
A
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Worcester St.
H
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Newbury College *
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bay Path *
A
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
Southern Vt. *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
Mitchell *
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Elms *
@ Chicopee, Mass. Match Played at Elms @Elms College
N
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Daniel Webster *
@ Anna Maria College
N
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Newbury College %
NECC First Round #6 at #3
A
* Conference
% Post season