2018 Becker College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-12
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 5-6
Neutral 1-1
Matches 24
Kills per set 8.46
Hitting % .115
Assists per set 7.74
Blocks per set 1.15
Service Aces per set 2.82
Digs per set 21.24
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Anna Maria
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Castleton
H
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
Salem St.
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fitchburg St.
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mass. Maritime
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bay Path
@ North Adams, MA
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
MCLA
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Postponed
Lesley *
Makeup Date TBD
A
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Elms *
A
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Worcester St.
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
Bay Path *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dean *
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Nichols
PINK GAME
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mitchell *
A
Mon Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lesley *
Medford High School
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
New England Col. *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Vt. *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury College *
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Suffolk
Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pratt
@ New Haven, Conn.
N
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
Albertus Magnus
A
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
New England Col. %
NECC Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season