Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Millerick
Vice President of Student Affairs/Director of Athletics
774-354-0481 frank.millerick@becker.edu
Andrea Belis
Associate Athletic Director/SWA/NCAA Compliance
774-354-0488 andrea.belis@becker.edu
Leah Brault
Faculty Athletic Representative
508-373-9779 leah.brault@becker.edu
Rick Bulger
Athletics Admissions Liaison
508-373-9401 eric.bulger@becker.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nikki Narducci
Director of Athletic Operations
774-354-0485 nikki.narducci@becker.edu
Michael Rupp
Associate Director of Athletic Communications
774-354-0486 michael.rupp@becker.edu
David Rixham
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
774-354-0484 david.rixham@becker.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Ferrara
Director of Sports Medicine
774-354-0490 nicholas.ferrara@becker.edu
Kayla Cullerton
Associate Athletic Trainer
774-354-0490 kayla.cullerton@becker.edu
Daniel Cordoba
Assistant Athletic Trainer
774-354-0490 daniel.cordoba@becker.edu
Sports Medicine Fax 774-354-0510

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Kehew
Head Coach
401-787-3829 brian.kehew@becker.edu
Richey Burgos
Assistant Coach
Jorge Grullon
Assistant Coach
Eric Hirschbein-Bodnar
Assistant Coach
Jeff Roy
Assistant Coach
Gary Trottier
Assistant Coach
401-644-5289

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Gorman
Head Coach
774-354-0467 brian.gorman@becker.edu
Terrance Favors
Assistant Coach
terrance.favors@becker.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Bostick
Head Coach
774-354-0509 david.bostick@becker.edu
Trafficia Warburton
Assistant Coach
Scott Maynard
Assistant Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrea Delucia
Head Coach
andrea.delucia@becker.edu
Asiahna Gonzalez-Palacios
Assistant Coach
Samantha Nowak
Assistant Coach

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Eastman
Head Coach
nicole.eastman@becker.edu
Emily Farrell
Assistant Coach
emily.farrell@becker.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kayla Quinn
Head Coach
kayla.quinn@becker.edu
Missy Saad
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Forcucci
Head Coach
774-354-0511 francis.forcucci@becker.edu
Neil Hitchen
Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
neil.hitchen@becker.edu
Nathan McLoney
Assistant Coach/Offensive Line/Recruiting Coordinator
nathan.mcloney@becker.edu
Shane Padeni
Assistant Coach/Defensive Backs
shane.padeni@becker.edu
Joe Linnehan
Assistant Coach/Linebackers
Dan Whittenburg
Assistant Coach/Defensive Line
Joe Doyle
Assistant Coach/Wide Receivers
Shahiem Wilson
Assistant Coach/Running Backs
Austin Sabo
Director of Football Operations
austin.sabo@becker.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Young
Head Coach
508-612-3573 mike.young@becker.edu
Adam Calabrese
Assistant Coach
adam.calabrese@becker.edu
Ian Simpson
Assistant Coach
ian.simpson@becker.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eliza Kelley
Head Coach
774-354-0498 eliza.kelley@becker.edu
Megan Myers
Assistant Coach
megan.myers@becker.edu
Ray Monroe
Assistant Coach
raymond.monroe@becker.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Wirth
Head Coach
774-354-0512 mark.wirth@becker.edu
Dan Chapman
Volunteer Assistant
daniel.chapman@becker.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Mossey
Head Coach
774-354-0495 ashley.mossey@becker.edu
Katie Henry
Assistant Coach
774-354-0495
Ethan Fisher
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Hosey
Head Coach
774-354-0496 bradley.hosey@becker.edu
Cody Lavallee
Assistant Coach
cjlavallee.2014@mymail.becker.edu
Marcos Vieira Filho
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Cosky
Head Coach
anthony.cosky@becker.edu
Elena Wolfe
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dick Hurley
Head Softball Coach
richard.hurley@becker.edu
Tim Conway
Associate Head Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hugo Ortega
Head Coach
hugo.ortega@becker.edu
Samantha Browning
Assistant Coach