2019 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
August
Sat Aug 31
at
12:00 PM
Lasell
A
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
4:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 07
at
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Thu Sep 12
vs
4:00 PM
Salem St.
H
Sat Sep 14
at
11:00 AM
Nichols
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
4:00 PM
Anna Maria
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
4:00 PM
Simmons
H
Fri Sep 27
at
6:00 PM
WPI
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
4:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
5:00 PM
Thomas (ME) *
Homecoming
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
4:00 PM
Rivier
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
Maine.-Farmington *
H
Tue Oct 15
at
3:00 PM
Dean *
A
Thu Oct 17
at
TBA
Clark University
A
Sat Oct 19
at
TBA
Manhattanville *
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
4:00 PM
New England Col. *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
6:00 PM
Husson *
A
Tue Oct 29
at
7:00 PM
Elms *
A
* Conference